Physics

Lab Orientation

  • Fall 2022 Orientation Video

Schedules

 

  • PHY2053C (CRN 13258), Wafaa Khattou
  • PHY2053C (CRN 16891), Wafaa Khattou
  • PHY2053C (CRN 12431), Homaria Parchamy Araghy

 

  • PHY2054C (CRN 12426), Wafaa Khattou
  • PHY2054C (CRN 16892), Wafaa Khattou
  • PHY2054C (CRN 15197), Homaria Parchamy Araghy

 

  • PHY2048C (CRN 11717), Irina Struganova
  • PHY2048C, (CRN 17659), Ivan Padron

 

  • PHY2049C (CRN 17660), Ivan Padron

Physics Lab FAQ

 

How do I create the graphs for each lab?

Either find the template in your professor's Canvas page or download the  Slope and Standard Deviation Excel template. 

 

If I don't like the lab group I am working with, or we can't align our schedules, how do we get a different lab group?

 



Staff


Andrea Carvajal Lab Manager lcarvajal3@valenciacollege.edu
Zachary A. Kelly Lab Instructor zkelly2@valenciacollege.edu
Yves Carly Claude
Technical Specialist yclaude1@mail.valenciacollege.edu
Reinaldo Vazquez
Lab Assistant rvazquez30@valenciacollege.edu
Monique Anderson
Lab Assistant manderson111@valenciacollege.edu
Jonathan Daniel Guzman Lab Assistant jguzman91@valenciacollege.edu
Devin A Tazzetto Lab Assistant dtazzetto1@valenciacollege.edu
Gabriel Becerra Lab Assistant gbecerra1@valenciacollege.edu